Subscribe!

Recieve updated reviews & coupons!

Home / Vapes / The BEST KangerTech products of 2016! Exclusive Peak!

The BEST KangerTech products of 2016! Exclusive Peak!

REVIEW IN PROGRESS

Kangertech is one of the earliest pioneers of the vape industry. During the time when “vaping” was considered buying an ecig from a local gas station, Kangertech raised the bar by manufacturing and perfecting the mods & tanks we use today. Even 8 years after the company has made it debut, they have continued to remain strong, and relevant in the vaping community due to two things – quality & innovation.

As a vapor myself, and one who has used over 20 different kangertech products, below are my recommendations if you’re looking for the perfect tank, rba, mod or even starter kit from Kangertech.

Kangertech Starter Kits

Kanger CUPTI All In One 75W Kit

kang1

BUY NOW FOR $54.95!

  • Kit Contents
  • Colors Available
  • Specs & Features
  • Reviews
  • Video Review
  • 1 x Kanger Cupti
  • 1 x CLOCC SS 0.5 Ohm
  • 1 x CLOCC NiCr 1.5 Ohm
  • 1 x USB Cable
  • 1 x English Manual
redkitΒ blackkit

  • Removable 18650 Battery (not included)
  • 75W Max Output
  • Temperature Control Compatible
  • Built In 5ml Tank
  • Leak Free Design
  • Optional RBA Section
  • Replaceable Glass Section

Awesome! review by PJ on 10/12/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Just got this and am sooo happy! I was having a great vape with the nebox, but wasn’t enjoying the leaks. Saw this and was thrilled to see it not only fixed the leak problem and redesigned the whole thing. I was excited with the nebox because i am one handed and it was so easy to use. Now it is even simpler to fill, has an added airflow and glass tank.
I do have one minor complaint and that is the usb port on the bottom, wish it was still on the side.

Cupti hands down review by Tj on 9/9/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Cupti is an all day Vape unit for me. 5ml of juice and a fully charged battery will last from 5am all the way till 8pm or so. I use the TC mode with NI200 coils. Love the cool Vape with decent clouds. Flavor is great as well.

Blown Away! review by Steph on 9/7/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

The Cupti is an awesome upgrade from the Nebox! Don’t get me wrong I love my Nebox, never had any leak issues since I kept it on it’s side always, but I missed having the air flow control and glass tank which the Cupti offers. Since the Cupti is made with a pyrex glass tank I can once again use custard and cinnamon e-juice flavors with no worries if my tanks gonna bust. I also love the battery access, no more chipping paint and unscrewing with coins! I love the small size too it fits in your pocket. I do suggest you check out the Cupti 2 if size doesnt bother you, it’s just too big for me to use on the go, but the Cupti is perfect! Way to go Kanger!

Excellent review by Spud on 8/27/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

I switched from e-cigs to a mod and this was my choice because it is small enough for the pocket. No regrets. I enjoyed the whopping lung fulls during initial set-up because I was/am a mod neophyte, but some quick adjustments and the thing is better than any e-cig I ever tried. The battery life so far is outstanding because I do not need the large, obnoxious visible cloud.

Simple to use and pretty dang efficient.

Highly Reccomend review by YeeHaw on 8/12/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Been vaping for a couple months now, went through a few joytechs, smoked friends box mods and drip tips. Let me just say this AOI impressed not only me but my buddies and their high end mods. I enjoyed this mod so much that I ended up ordering a second just to day to day switch flavors with no hassle. Sick smoke production and perfect flavor from every 70/30 and VG+ juice that I’ve ran through it. If you’re just starting out or are looking for a break from your box mod/drip tip I would say your search is over. Kanger knocked it out of the park with this one!!!

Excellent Device review by Angelo DiMarco on 6/26/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Yeah this is fantastic for the one-battery modders. I highly highly recommend it. I am so down with this. Love the small, hand-held size, the mega power in a small device, and the way it works in general is just smooth. Best thing of all, and any body who has tried the Nebox knows what Imma talking about- the lack of leaks. Excellent. Kanger does a good product most of the time, this offers a great hit all the way down.

Can’t wait for this one! review by David R on 6/22/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

If the Cupti addressed the leaking issues the Nebox had, then consider this a home run! I cannot wait to get my hands on this one!

 

The CUPTI 75W is one of Kangertech’s hottest selling products. When you buy the kit, you’re nearly ready to begin vaping! Just slide in a battery, pour in your liquid, and you’re good to go! The device is built to be completely leak-proof and as personal user of the Cutpi, I can attest to that! It’s extremely easy to refill without leaving much of a mess, and the Cupti has fantastic airflow that you can control.

Need a battery for your CUTPI 75W? Click here to buy one from DirectVapor.

Need more power?

Introducing the…..

Kanger KBOX 200 Starter Kit Bundle

kbox

BUY NOW FOR $108.79

  • Kit Contents
  • Colors Available
  • Specs & Features
  • Reviews
  • Video Review

  • 1 x Kanger KBOX 200 TC MOD
  • Choice of the 1 Smok TFV4 Tank, Crown Subtank by Uwell, Smok TFV4 Mini Tank or Herakles Plus Tank
  • 2 x LG HE4 18650 35A Batteries
  • 1 x ESYB M2 18650 Charger

If default tank is selected (Crown Subtank by Uwell)

  • 1 x Crown Subtank by Uwell (0.25 ohm coil pre-installed)
  • 2 x Additional Coil Heads (0.25 ohm and 0.5 ohm)
  • 1 x Spare Quartz Glass Section
  • 1 x Spare O-Rings Set

Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β xboxwhitexboxredxboxblack

Crown Subtank Color Options:

crownsubtank

  • Dimension: 22 x 56 x 84mm (W x L x H)
  • Operating Wattage: 7W – 200W
  • Temperature regulation of 1000 times per second, taste softer
  • Supports Nickel, Titanium, Stainless Steel and Nichrome Coils
  • Minimum Atomizer Resistance: 0.05Ξ©
  • Battery: 2 x 18650
  • USB Upgrade Funtion
  • PCB with unique serial number of global anti-counterfeiting, guarantee quality

Crown Subtank Specs:

  • Constructed of Stainless Steel
  • Utilizes Quartz Glass
  • Adjustable Airflow
  • SUS316 Food-grand stainless steel heating wire
  • Wide Bore Stainless Steel Drip Tip
  • Top Fill and Bottom Fill Design
  • 100% Japanese Organic Cotton
  • 4mL E-Liquid Capacity
  • 120W Max Input (When Used With 0.25 Ohm Dual Coil)
  • Size: 24mm (D) x 74.5mm (L)
  • Base Diameter: 24mm at Widest Point
  • Weight: 74g

Get it. A little under powered but great deal right here.Β review byΒ KloudusΒ on 7/9/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

I got it right on time. And it’s one hell of a vape with the herakles plus! I love the top air flow! Really nice to have. And guys I know what your thinking..”top air flow always kills flavor.” No not with this tanks. Only con I see is when you turn off the tank flow is that it traps a lot of juice inside the chamber so you do get some leakage on the bottom of the tank. Also the kbox 200 is kind of under powered I feel like sometimes I’ll have to take an extra long drag to get a good vape. But everything’s great. I highly recommend getting this if your new to vaping or looking for some good temperature control.

AwesomeΒ review byΒ AlcoholocaustΒ on 6/14/2016

Overall Rating:  🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

I ordered this bundle late Friday evening. It said 6-8 says till I would receive. I never got a transaction email so Monday I wrote them an email wondering if they sent it yet. Tuesday morning I checked to find they finally sent me an email with a tracking number. To my surprise it was already sent and delivered Monday I simply didn’t bother checking my mailbox. Batteries are charging so I’ve yet to try out the device itself but I’m very happy with their expediency thus far.

Great SetΒ review byΒ MichaelΒ on 2/5/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 

This is really great mod and I would refer anyone to it. Lasts a really long time- all day no prob. Small but powerful, really good design for accessing the battery power. I went with the Crown Subtank, and its a very good match with the mod. Overall a great deal with this bundle.

Β The KBOX 200 is a fantastic mod for vapers that are looking for big power without sacrificing sleekness orΒ aesthetics. As it stands right now, this mod is one of the smallest on the market while outputting as much as 200W; and that alone is a big plus. It’s highly packed with technology such as adjusting temperature control 1,000 times per second! It has a capacity of Β (2)Β 18650 batteries, which allows for you to vape the whole day without reaching for a USB cord. My personal recommendation when you buy this vape that you select theΒ Smok TFV4 Mini Tank for an additional $21.04 for the ultimate vaping experience.

On a budget?

Last but not least,Β the…..

Kanger Dripbox

dripbox

BUY NOW FOR $34.95

  • Kit Contents
  • Colors Available
  • Specs & Features
  • Reviews
  • Video Review

1x Kanger Drip Box All-In-One
1x Sheets of cotton
1x Screwdriver and screws for coil building
1x USB charger

dripblackdripreddripwhite

  • Utilizes (1) 18650 Battery (Sold Separately)
  • Special Battery Cover Design
  • Max Wattage: 60W
  • Minimum Resistance: 0.2 ohm
  • Replaceable Dripping Coil
  • 7mL E-Liquid Capacity
  • Rebuildable Atomizer
  • Built-In Mod Protection
I like mine .. a lot! review by Pam on 8/18/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

If anyone is wanting to try quit smokng this is a great little set up.

Battery won’t charge in the mod. review by Ftwkta on 7/23/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Mod is nice but I have tried to charge multiple battery’s in the mod with no success. Other than that, the Dropbox is a great device for the money

Great buy review by Brandon on 6/10/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

For someone that is new to dripping this is great. I ran into a problem of the Subdrip cover being almost impossible to get off and had to use tools which scratched the finish but that is not directvapors fault. I will be buying my cape necessities here from now on after this shipment. I ordered a battery charger with the free shipping and it got here in three days. That combined with the fact that they give you a sucker with each shipment sold me. Also they gave me a gift card for the difference on this mod since I found it cheaper on another website. It’s these small but amazing touches that make me love this site. Love the mod and especially the site. Three thumbs up.

Love it so much I bought another! review by Matt on 5/4/2016

Overall Rating: 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

I love the drip box, flavor and clouds are great! I love the the way they whole mod operates, it I’d very easy to use and better than having to open up your cap every few vapes and re soaking coils when all you need to do is squeeze about 4 times and your coils are ready to go! Since I found Direct Vapor I have not bought any devices, coils or batteries from anywhere else! Their customer service is great, you can’t beat the prices and selection of high end and new mods and always helpful! Thanks Direct Vapor and thanks Kangertech for these mods!


Subscribe!

Recieve updated reviews & coupons!

Check Also

Review: Why I hate the Altus tank by GUO

The Altus Tank by GUO....who are they? Well they are a company that has self …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *